Älska listor!

Lånade denna listan från Ämäli!
Ladda din spelare/mp3 med låtar och tryck fram en ny låt för varje fråga.
Skriv sedan låttiteln som svar. Vissa blir ganska fnissiga :) Hihi.


Will it be ok?
Born in the USA
How are you feeling today?
Swing when you're winning
How does your friends see you?
Pacman on crack
Will you get married?
Go with the flow
What is your best friends theme song?
Hathaway Lane
What is the story of your life?
Ain't no other man
What was high school like?
Coming clean
How can you get ahead in life?
På nära håll
What is the best thing about your friends?
Glory days to come
What is tonight going to be like?
Why can't I be you?
What song describes you?
Put your arms around me
To describe your grandparents?
Kiss me
How is your life going?
Out of my head
What song will they play at your funeral?
Knee deep
How does the world see you?
Falling away with you
Will you have a happy life?
En midsommarnatts dröm
What do your friends really think of you?
I'm yours
Do people secretly lust after you?
Camisado
How can I make myself happy?
I'm looking through you
What should you do with your life?
A lonely September
Will you ever have children?
Hear you me


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ämäli

haha! dina svar blev ju görakul!

Postat av: Soma

Wohooo! Now I know what your listening tooooooo!!!!!!!!!

2006-11-09 @ 18:13:15
URL: http://samxan.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback